Folklorist, NewTV, emmy nominations

Multiple Emmy Nominations for The Folklorist

NewTV is proud to announce that for the second year in a row our original program, The Folklorist, has received multiple Emmy® nominations from The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences/New England in the three categories below:

Andrew Eldridge, Producer
John Horrigan, Host
Jesse Kreitzer, Producer
Melinda Garfield, Associate Producer

John Horrigan, Host

John Horrigan, Writer

And with the Emmy Awards taking place this coming Saturday, we’re crossing our fingers for Newton’s very own production! Congratulations to the talented crew and cast, and a million thanks to everyone for their continued support. For more information about The Folklorist, please visit here.

Folklorist, NewTV, emmy nominations


Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Leave A Comment

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Follow by Email